Service Desk Of The Year 2024~25

Sponsored by:

About the Award

There is no better way to demonstrate the impact and difference that your team makes to the organisation you support than entering for Service Desk Of The Year.

The Service Desk Of The Year awards are for IT service and support teams are split into 3 categories for those serving: small to medium businesses (SMBs), small to medium enterprises (SMEs) or large enterprise organisations.

The service desks entering for this award will be supporting internal customers to achieve their business goals; whether it’s for a small number of specialists or for many thousands of customers in a wide geographical area.

If you run a Managed service operation supporting external customers you should look to enter the Best Managed Service Provider award.


What the Judges Look For

The judges are looking for you to demonstrate that your team understands every facet of delivering excellent IT service and support. Your submission should clearly reflect how your team works together in providing a fantastic service and illustrate the vital role you play in ensuring organisational objectives and visions are met.

Entries for these awards will be placed in one of three categories according to your organisation’s turnover:

SMB (Small, Medium Business)*
Less than £10 million

SME (Small Medium Enterprise)*
£10 – 49 million

Large Enterprise*
£50 million +

* Source OECD Glossary of Statistical Terms

Entry portal opens 1 April

entry closing date in...

close slider
  • Feel free to get in touch. To ask a question directly please submit your message using the form below.
  • Can we send you updates and offers to help you be brilliant?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.